

## GOVERNMENT OF KERALA Abstract

Modifying and Renaming Form II and form 2 in the Pension Book and in KSR Part III- Revised Orders issued.

## FINANCE (PENSION - B) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(P).No.127/2017/Fin. Dated, Thiruvananthapuram,05.10.2017

Read:- G.O(P) no: 259/2015/Fin dated 29.06.2015.

Downloaded Copy - Association of Retied Teachers (ART)

Farook College

ORDER

- The Government vide order read above have amended Form II and Form 2 referred in rules 110,115,117,90 and in Appendix X of Part III KSRs and the terms "Form II" and "Form 2" has been renamed as "Form 2A" and "Form 2B" respectively.
- The Accountant General have suggested certain modifications to the order read above.
- Government have examined the matter in detail and are pleased to order following modifications to the government order read above.
  - a). Below the words 'Signature of Head of Office/Department' and 'Signature of Head of Department' appearing in Form 2B the following words shall be inserted

'(office seal) Telephone number: e-mail address:' b). At the end of 'Form 2A', below the word 'Designation', the following words shall be inserted

"Telephone number: e-mail address (if any):"

c). In the second page of Form 2B the equation shall be modified as "A \*OS/30".

d). At the end of the third page of Form 2B the following words shall be deleted

"Counter Signature by Head of Department /Pension Sanctioning Authority"

 Necessary amendments to relevant rules in Part III, KSRs will be issued separately.

> By Order of the Governor, K.RAJASREE Additional Secretary (Finance).

The Principal Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Principal Accountant General (G&S SA), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Accountant General (E&RSA), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

All Heads of Departments and Offices.

All Departments (All Sections) of the Secretariat including Law Department.

The Secretary, Kerala Public Service Commission, Thiruvananthapuram (with C.L).

The Secretary, Kerala State Electricity Board, Thiruvananthapuram (with C.L).

All Secretaries, Additional Secretaries, Joint Secretaries, Deputy Secretaries and Under Secretaries to Government.

The Secretary to Governor.

The Private Secretaries to Speaker, Deputy Speaker, the Leader of

Opposition and Government Chief Whip.

The Private Secretaries to Chief Minister and other Ministers.

The Additional / Deputy Secretary to Chief Secretary.

The Secretary, Ombudsman for Local Self Government Institutions, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Secretary, Kerala State Human Rights Commission, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Registrar, University of Kerala/ Cochin/Calicut (with C.L).

The Registrar, Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam (with C.L).

The Registrar, University of Kanntr, Kannur (with C.L).

The Registrar, Kerala Agricultural University, Thrissur (with C.L).

The Registrar, Kerala Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Wayanad (with C.L).

The Registrar, Sree Sankara Sanskrit University, Kalady (with C.L).

The Registrar, Kerala University of Health and Allied Sciences, Thrissur (with C.L).

The Registrar, Fisheries University, Ernakulam (with C.L).

The Registrar, Malayalam University, Tirur, Malappuram(with C.L).

The Registrar, High Court, Ernakulam (with CL).

The Registrar, Kerala Lok Ayukta, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Director of Treasuries , Thiruvananthapuram.

The Director, Information and Public Relations, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Managing Directors/General Managers of all Government Companies/ Boards/Corporations/ Autonomous Bodies.

The Advocate General, Kerala, Emakulam.

The Chief Information Commissioner, Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

All District Treasury Officers/Sub Treasury Officers.

The Nodal Officer, www.finance.kerala.gov.in for publishing on the website.

Stock File / Office Copy.

Forwarded/By Order

Section Officer

3